Platform / Trial, Subscription & Billing

Trial, Subscription & Billing

Last Updated: 5 days ago

Exact prices can be found here. You can view your account information or modify your subscription on the "Billing" page in the admin dashboard.

Trial Period

When you first create your account, get access to a 15-45 day trial depending on the plan you register for. You will need to add a payment method before your trial expires in order to continue viewing your orders. Once your trial expires, you will be charged immediately for your monthly plan. If your trial expires and you have not added a payment method, your account will be canceled. See below for what happens to canceled accounts. You can view the length left on your trial on your billing page.

Free Plan

The free plan allows you to use the system purely as a website without online ordering capabilities. You can switch from the free to paid plans at any time but you will no longer get access to the trial period. Contact us if you would like a trial.

Payment Methods

We currently only accept the following credit cards, Visa, MasterCard, and American Express. You can add or edit your payment method on your admin dashboard under the "Billing" page.

Billing Cycle

You will be billed on the same day that your account was activated every month. When it comes time to bill you, we will calculate any excess orders for that billing cycle and charge your card for the total amount.

Failed Payments

If your payment fails, we will inform you and attempt to charge your card again in 24 hours. If it fails again, we will retry in 3 days and 3 days after if that fails. If the 3rd payment retry fails within 7 days of your initial failed payment, your account will be canceled.

Cancelled Accounts

If your account has been canceled, your store will still remain online and all your information will be kept but you will no longer be able to view your orders. You can disable ordering any time under the "Store > General" page.

Changing Subscriptions

You can change your plan at any time. When you change plans, your charges for the month will be prorated. For example, if you are moving from a $10 to $20 plan mid-month, you will be charged $15 for the month as the first half was spent on the $10 plan and the other on the $20 plan.

Cancelling Your Subscription

To cancel your subscription, simply press the cancel subscription button on the billing page in the admin dashboard

Re-Activating Account

If your account is canceled, add a payment method on the billing page and you will be able to re-active it.

Refunds

Refunds will only be provided if our platform fails to meet its stated role when being used. Please contact us to discuss this.